Policy Governance

Please read Swan Credit Union’s Policy and Rules 2017

The Annual General Meeting is held in March of each year. Members elect volunteers to be on the Board of Directors, Credit and Supervisory Committees and run the organisation during the year. These are elected unpaid positions held by members who volunteer.

We also have established branches to promote and increase membership numbers. Our current branches are:

  • MK Community Bank
  • Aylesbury Vale Community Bank
  • Thame Community Bank
  • Didcot Community Bank

Our business plan can be found here.

Our latest audited accounts are posted here.

Minutes of Annual General Meeting 2018 are posted here.

Swan Community Bank is a trading name of Swan Credit Union which is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Swan Credit Union Ltd. Our registered address is Foundation House, The Square, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5HX. (Company no. 417717).