Payroll Partners

We currently have partnership agreements in place with the following organisations:

  • Buckinghamshire Council
  • Green Square Accord
  • Milton Keynes Council
  • Oxford Bus Company
  • Oxford City Council
  • Oxford University Hospital Trust
  • Response
  • South Oxfordshire District Council
  • Trousedale
  • University College Oxford
  • Vale of Aylesbury Housing Trust
  • Vale of White Horse District Council


We’re in talks with other high profile local businesses who have expressed an interest in becoming a Swan Payroll Partner and look forward to welcoming them on board shortly.


Swan Community Bank is a trading name of Swan Credit Union which is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Swan Credit Union Ltd. Our registered address is Foundation House, The Square, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5HX. (Company no. 417717).