Philip Turnbull – Treasurer

Philip is the only remaining founding member of the Credit Union on the Board. He has been Treasurer in 2006, 2013, and 2014; Chair of the Board from 2007 through 2013; more recently as Company Secretary, and Treasurer since December 2019. Until retirement in 2014, Philip was an international consultant in official statistics, with a particular focus on supporting statistical capacity building in developing countries. He remains an active member of the Royal Statistical Society.

Comments are closed.

Swan Community Bank is a trading name of Swan Credit Union which is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Swan Credit Union Ltd. Our registered address is Foundation House, The Square, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5HX. (Company no. 417717).