Payroll deduction schemes

Payroll deduction schemes

We encourage all employers to consider setting up a payroll deduction scheme to make it easier for staff to save and borrow.

We currently have partnership agreements in place with the following organisations:

  • Milton Keynes Council
  • Aylesbury Vale District Council
  • Vale of Aylesbury Housing Trust
  • Buckinghamshire County Council
  • Healthy Living Centre

If you work at one of these organisations, start saving with us by downloading and returning a  Membership Application Form and a Payroll Deduction Form.

Swan Community Bank is a trading name of Swan Credit Union which is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Swan Credit Union Ltd. Our registered address is Foundation House, The Square, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5HX. (Company no. 417717).